Church News

Noel: A Benefit Concert

Noël: A Benefit Concert is about to begin! Prepare yourselves for an evening of great music and the power of God’s words. Tune in at our page at 5PM EST/2PM PST and 6AM Manila Time and share in the true meaning of this season!
For more information on how you can join us or give a donation, visit us at pmcc4w.ca/noel

NOEL: A Benefit Concert

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *